# Spring 2024 General Elections Candidate List

\*As of April 1st, 2024

#### **President:**

Kawaiolaakealii Kapuni Brandon Reed

# Vice President:

Pearl Bachiller Maurice Crabbe Jaxyn Cable-Treadwell Shakayla Stanford

# Secretary:

Baleigh Roysdon Hoakalei Watanabe

#### **Treasurer:**

Punia Pale

# Senator At Large:

Zian Benavente Max Bielawski Annie Leong Maximus (Mananakealoha) Paschoal D Sasaki

# Senator for College of Arts and Sciences:

'Ānela Akiu Leilani Akwue Pearl (Momi) Bachiller Max Bielawski Zian Benavente Jaxyn Cable-Treadwell Samantha Avila Gomez Kawaiolaakealii Kili Kapuni Annie Leong Venus Li Maximus (Mananakealoha) Paschoal Katherine Rosinski Baleigh Roysdon D Sasaki Kimberly Song Shakayla Stanford Samaria Vital Hema Watson

#### Senator of Shidler College of Business

Brandon Reed

# Senator of the Hawaiianuiakea School of Hawaiian Knowledge:

Maurice Crabbe

# Senator of the College of Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources:

Hoakalei Watanabe

#### Senator of the College of Social Work and Public Health:

Kekuawela Tauala

# **Senator of the School of Ocean, Earth Science, and Technology:** Sonja Giardina