top of page
Screen Shot 2024-05-06 at 11.06.08 AM.png
Senator At Large
Maximus (Mananakealoha) Paschoal

Senator At Large
Annie (Kuhi) Leong


Maximus Paschoal

Senator At Large
Zian Benevente

D Sasaki.jpeg
Senator At Large
D Sasaki

Punia Pale
download (2).png
Brandon Reed

Vice President
Maurice Crabbe
Baleigh Roysdon
Pearl (Momi) Bachiller

Annie (Kuhi) Leong

Zian Benevente

Anela Akiu

Kawaiola Kapuni

Kimberly Song

Venus Li

D Sasaki

Leilani Akwue

Samantha Avila Gomez

Hema Watson

Jaxyn Cable-Treadwell

Baleigh Roysdon

Max Bielawski

Shakayla Stanford

Maurice Crabbe

Brandon Reed

Sonja Giardina

Kekuawela Tauala

College of Arts and Sciences

Shidler College of Business

School of Ocean and
Earth Science &Technology

College of Health and Sciences
& Social Welfare

Hawaiinuiakea School of 

Hawaiian Knowledge

Hoakalei Watanabe

College of Tropical Agriculture 
& Human Resources

Meet the 112th Senate

Every Senate serves a term of one whole academic year, from the beginning of Summer to the end of Spring. ASUH has been around since 1912, marking this year's senate to be in its 111th year. The 112th Senate is currently serving in the 2024-2025 Academic year.


The ASUH President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and four Senators-At-Large (SAL)

serve a term of one  (1)  year, represent and are elected by the general ASUH constituency.

Téa Stephens
Christian Hermoso


Each college is represented on the Senate by a college senator(s).  They serve a term of one  (1)  year, 

and are elected by ASUH constituents within the college(s) they represent.

bottom of page